Winnie and Taylor

IMG_7483

This is a mixed media watercolor and ink drawing of my grandparent’s dogs Winnie the Lab/ Airedale Terrier Mix and Taylor the Lab. My grandpa wanted me to do a drawing of them, as Winnie the dog next to the Orygun car sticker, died earlier this year from cancer.

this is what my minecraft base looks like now:

2016-06-21_17.42.50

I’m in the middle of putting down the outline for a 10 x 10 wall, after that, I plan on adding a type of store for every type of villager, along with a church and other buildings like  a hospital rock shop, and plant nursery.

Leave a Reply

